

Orange Township Public Schools School Board Members Shawneque Johnson, President Dr. Fatimah Turner, Vice President David Armstrong Samantha Crockett Siaka Sherif Sueann Gravesande Tyrone Tarver India Williams Jeffrey Wingfield



Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Board Member Disciplinary Hearing Assignments SY 2024-2025 All Meetings Begin at 5:00 PM *Unless otherwise denoted

Quarter One: January 2025-March 2025	Quarter Two: April 2025-June 2025	Quarter One: July 2025-September 2025	Quarter One: October 2025-December 2025
Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield	Ms. Sueann Gravesande	Mr. David Armstrong	Ms. Sueann Gravesande
Mr. Siaka Sherif	Mr. David Armstrong	Mr. Tyrone Tarver	Dr. Fatimah Turner
Dr. Fatimah Turner	Ms. India Williams	Ms. Samantha Crockett	Mr. Siaka Sherif

*Ms. Shawneque Johnson is the Ex-Officio of all Disciplinary Meetings.

*District Representation: Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent and Mrs. Shelly Harper, Director of Special Education/Behavioral Intervention (School Principals or their Designate will also be invited to stated meetings at the direction of the Superintendent of Schools.)